Our travels and ideas for planning your next trip!

dreamalonghoneymoon

One of my specialties is Honeymoons to the Sun, Sand and Sea!  If you dream of soft white sand between your toes, gentle breezes and a sunset colored rum drink in your hand, I’m your gal.  Go to http://www.dreamalonghoneymoon.com to start designing your dream honeymoon.  Or call me at (208) 964-3578.  Anne Del Vecchio, Honeymoon Designer

Here’s what just two couples had to say…

Anne,

     We had a wonderful time at the Sandals Grand Riviera.  I must say it was better than my honeymoon to Hawaii 5 years ago. Kenny really enjoyed it. That was the quickest week vacation I ever had. The food and restaurants were great. All the theme nights we loved the villa and  private pool, you did a fantastic job. May God bless you and your family a thousand times more for the time and effort you put into making this a trip one we will never forget. Almost forgot, our butlers,  Kameisha and Nicola were great. I will request them again as our butler’s, they were worth every dime and more.  Thank you again, Trina

Here are a few more pics of the happy couple...from now on you're our travel agent... Kenny 

 

From now on you're our agent!

From now on you’re our agent!

“My fiancé and I were trying to find the perfect honeymoon. We would get onto the computer every night and look up different places and different hotels, but it was just becoming more and more frustrating. We weren’t able to narrow it down to a place, let alone a resort, and our wedding day was quickly approaching. Then, someone suggested we call the travel agent, Anne Del Vecchio. I really liked Anne and the knowledge she had of different, exotic places. She made my fiancé and I feel extremely comfortable entrusting her with our honeymoon. Shortly after our first meeting, she came back to me with different ideas and then from there, helped me to narrow it down to the most cost-efficient. And we ended up with an incredible honeymoon in Puerto Vallarta with a resort directly on the beach and were upgraded to a beautiful view of the ocean. And it was all a very reasonable price including the flight as well as this amazing resort which had great service, amazing food, and excellent excursions to go on. We truly would not have been able to have such a wonderful honeymoon in our budget if it weren’t for Anne Del Vecchio. Thank you Anne!”

Hallie and LeeRoy

Hallie and LeRoy

“We would get onto the computer every night and look up different places and different hotels, but it was just becoming more and more frustrating. “

STOP BEING FRUSTRATED.  CALL ME!  I MATCH PRICES AND CHARGE NO FEES!

Leave a comment